1. Travel
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Discuss in my forum

Reno Aces 2014 Season Promotions

Fun & Entertainment at Aces Ballpark in Downtown Reno

By

Archie, mascot for the Reno Aces Triple-A baseball team, Reno, Nevada, NV

Archie, mascot for the Reno Aces Triple-A baseball team.

Photo © Stan White

The Reno Aces Triple-A baseball team kicks off its 2014 season of home games on Thursday, April 3 at Aces Ballpark in downtown Reno. Aces fans will enjoy numerous promotions, giveaways, and entertainment at literally every game. Fireworks will be part of the show after every Friday home game. Reno Aces baseball is an exciting addition to the sports and entertainment scene in the Reno / Lake Tahoe region. For more information about promotions, call (775) 334-4700. For more details, visit the official Reno Aces Promotion Schedule. (Promotional schedule subject to change. All giveaways and special offers valid while supplies last.)

Reno Aces Baseball 2014 Promotional Schedule

April

  • Tuesday, April 1 - Wolf Pack / Aces Exhibition Game
  • Thursday, April 3 - Opening Night / 2014 Magnet Schedule Giveaway / Coors Light Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, April 4 - Fireworks / Heroes Night
  • Saturday, April 5 - Sleeved Blanket Giveaway
  • Sunday, April 6 - Kids Eat Free / On-Field Photo Day
  • Monday, April 7 - Locals Night Mondays
  • Tuesday, April 8 - 2-for-$22 Tuesdays
  • Wednesday, April 9 - Winning Wednesdays
  • Thursday, April 10 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday / Celebrate Marriage Night
  • Tuesday, April 15 - 2-for-$22 Tuesdays / Jackie Robinson Day
  • Wednesday, April 16 - Winning Wednesdays
  • Thursday, April 17 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday / 5 Year Anniversary of Aces Ballpark
  • Friday, April 18 - Fireworks / Jackie Robinson Themed Jersey Auction
  • Thursday, April 24 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, April 25 - Fireworks
  • Saturday, April 26 - Archie Piggy Bank Giveaway
  • Sunday, April 27 - Kids Eat Free

May

  • Tuesday, May 6 - 2-for-$22 Tuesday
  • Wednesday, May 7 - Winning Wednesday
  • Thursday, May 8 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, May 9 - Fireworks
  • Sunday, May 11 - Kids Eat Free / Keep Calm and Mommy On
  • Monday, May 12 - Locals Monday Night
  • Tuesday, May 13 - 2-for-$22 Tuesday
  • Friday, May 16 - Fireworks
  • Saturday, May 17 - Replica Jersey Giveaway
  • Sunday, May 18 - Kids Eat Free
  • Tuesday, May 27 - 2-for-$22 Tuesday
  • Wednesday, May 28 - Winning Wednesday
  • Thursday, May 29 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, May 30 - Fireworks

June

  • Thursday, June 5 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday / Ballpark Vibrations Night
  • Friday, June 6 - Fireworks / Faith Night
  • Saturday, June 7 - Floating Cooler Giveaway
  • Sunday, June 8 - Kids Eat Free
  • Tuesday, June 17 - 2-for-$22 Tuesday
  • Wednesday, June 18 - Winning Wednesday
  • Thursday, June 19 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, June 20 - Fireworks
  • Saturday, June 21 - Aces Cowboy Hat Giveaway
  • Sunday, June 22 - Kids Eat Free
  • Monday, June 23 - Locals Night Monday
  • Tuesday, June 24 - 2-for-$22 Tuesday

July

  • Friday, July 4 - Fireworks / Independence Day Celebration
  • Saturday, July 5 - Independence Day Celebration
  • Sunday, July 6 - Kids Eat Free Sunday
  • Monday, July 7 - Locals Night Monday
  • Tuesday, July 8 - 2-for-$22 Tuesday / Dog Days of Summer
  • Wednesday, July 9 - Winning Wednesday
  • Thursday, July 10 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday / Navy Night
  • Thursday, July 17 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, July 18 - Fireworks / Faith Night
  • Saturday, July 19 - Bobblehead Giveaway / Keep Tahoe Blue Night
  • Sunday, July 20 - Kids Eat Free Sunday
  • Friday, July 25 - Fireworks
  • Saturday, July 26 - Christmas in July Snow Globe Giveaway
  • Sunday, July 27 - Kids Eat Free Sunday / Archie's Birthday
  • Monday, July 28 - Locals Night Monday / Odd August Nights

August

  • Thursday, August 7 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday / Teacher Appreciation Night
  • Friday, August 8 - Fireworks / Faith Night
  • Saturday, August 9 - Tin Lunch Box Giveaway
  • Sunday, August 10 - Kids Eat Free Sunday
  • Monday, August 11 - Locals Night Monday
  • Wednesday, August 20 - Winning Wednesday
  • Thursday, August 21 - Coors Light Thirsty Thursday
  • Friday, August 22 - Fireworks
  • Saturday, August 23 - Cereal Bowl Giveaway
  • Sunday, August 24 - Kids Eat Free Sunday / Fan Appreciation Day
  • Monday, August 25 - Locals Night Monday
  • Tuesday, August 26 - 2-for-$22 Tuesday / Dog Days of Summer
  • Wednesday, August 27 - Winning Wednesday

Fireworks Fridays at Aces Ballpark

Enjoy a fireworks show after each Reno Aces Friday home game.

  • April 4
  • April 18
  • April 25
  • May 9
  • May 16
  • May 30
  • June 6
  • June 20
  • July 4
  • July 5
  • July 18
  • July 25
  • August 8
  • August 22

2-For-$22 Tuesdays

Attend these special Tuesday games at Aces Ballpark and get 2 tickets, 2 hot dogs, and 2 sodas for $22. Add to the deal for $11 per person. Upgrade to right field reserved seating for $4 per ticket.

  • April 8
  • April 15
  • May 6
  • May 13
  • May 27
  • June 17
  • June 24
  • July 8
  • August 26

More About the Reno Aces and Triple-A Baseball

Source: Reno Aces Baseball Club.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.